Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school. 

Executive Headteacher        Mike Wallace

Head of School                      Anna Clark

Inclusion Manager                Rachel Endacott

Class groups

Year 3                     Janet Fitzgibbon (Team Leader)                        Room 10               

                                Nicola Howard                                                     Room 11 

                                Katharine Sweatman                                          Room 12                               

Year 5                     Frankie Kent                                                         Room 9

                                Carla Hooper/Dana Paldi                                   Room 8

                                Kim Moakes (Team Leader)                               Room 7

Year 4                     Kelly Edwards                                                       Room 6

                                Rosie Lawrence (Team Leader)                         Room 5

                                Jamie Foreshew                                                   Room 4

Year 6                     Becky Tisshaw & Salli Slyfield                            Room 3

                                Helen Johnson  (Team Leader)                          Room 2

                                Perri Morales                                                        Room 1  

Pupil Support Team

SENCO (Inclusion Manager)                              Rachel Endacott

Disadvantaged Pupil Support                            Rachel Endacott & Mike Wallace

Family Support Welfare/Advisor                       Nicola Brumann

PE lead                                                                   Becky Tisshaw

PE Coach                                                                Tom Kemp

Pastoral Care Lead                                               Rachel Endacott

Medical Needs                                                      Jo Tanner

Emotional Literacy Support Assistant                                                                                  

Designated teacher

(Child Protection - DSL)                                      Katharine Sweatman 

Nurture practitioner                                           Kerry Scullion

Support Staff Roles

School Business Manager                              Sarah Wratten

Admin & premises staff                                    Lorna Fraser (Admin Officer)

                                                                                 Jo Tanner (School Receptionist and Clerical Officer)

Site Team:                                                               Tom Dearneley (Site Manager) 

                                                                   Norman Devine

                                                                             Mick Vogel        

High Level Teaching Assistant                       Claire Smith

                                                                                  Karen Winter 

                                                                   Hazel Bryant

Teaching assistants                                  

                                                                           Diane Simmonds

                                                                           Saika Hassanuddin

                                                                           James Sawle

                                                                           Sarah Clark

                                                                           Bernadette Sargood

                                                                           Kimberley Barnicle

                                                                           Priti Karavadra

                                                                           Edith Willett

                                                                           Kerry Scullion

                                                                           Emma Ing

                                                                           Magdolna Soden

                                                                           Michaela White

                                                                          Bill Welsford         



Library assistant                                                James Sawle & Year 6 librarians

Midday supervisors                                         Jean Fox


Lunchtime Controllers                                 Magdolna Soden

                                                                          Emma Ing

                                                                          Agnes Potocka

                                                                          Sarah Clark

                                                                          Kayleigh Eggleton



Website manager                                 Mike Wallace

Catering contractor                                       (School Cook – Cater Link)

  • Furze Platt Junior School
  • Oaken Grove, Maidenhead, Berkshire, SL6 6HQ
  • E-Mail: 
  • Telephone: 01628 410099